'Where Service Matters' isn't just a tag line, we really mean it. We pride ourselves on going the extra mile to make our customers happy, because we know a great reputation is worth more than any amount of advertising. The reviews we receive from our customers speak for themselves - visit our Facebook page to read more or submit your own review. Not on Facebook? You can submit an email review by clicking below:

SUBMIT A REVIEW

What our customers are saying

Great service today when in to get a ring removed that was stuck on my daughter's finger. Friendly helpful service!! Thanks again.

Shirley MacLeay via Facebook - March 2019

What our customers are saying

Ewen stepped in to help me source a strap when others had failed...with perseverance he delivered....would happily recommend them as you always get the personal touch from a family business..thanks again.

Steve Peers via Facebook - March 2019

What our customers are saying

Couldn’t recommend this shop higher! The customer service is exceptional. A friendly, family run business.

C​atherine Conno​lly via Facebook - March 2019

What our customers are saying

Amazing Service. Friendly, helpful, top class workmanship. They made great exceptions for me and worked late to get my engagement ring fixed and looking like new on one of the busiest days of the year - new years eve. Thank you so so much! I love this little jewelers shop. It's made me never want to shop in any of the big chain jewellery shops again. It's quaint, personable, and has centuries of experience (true story).

Carrie Corbin via Facebook - January 2019

What our customers are saying

Myself and another family member have both recently used Logans for watch repairs. Five star service, thanks so much!

Ju​lie McLaughlan via Facebook - December 2018

What our customers are saying

Thank You sooo​ much for a great help and beautiful keyring you found for me. Recommended strongly.

Kasia Olechowska via Facebook - September 2018

What our customers are saying

Great service, always friendly. Willing to go the extra mile to source parts from any manuf​acturers. Best jewellers ​around.

Darren Mackie via Facebook - November 2018

What our customers are saying

Best jewellers in Ayrshire by far, proper customer service and knowledge from people who genuinely care about there customers leaving happy. They have kept my 30 year old rotary watch going strong all that time and I've had numerous engravings etc through the years and never been disappointed with the service or value. Can't recommend them enough. First class.​

Ronnie Blair via Facebook - May 2018

What our customers are saying

1st class advice & repair service, very pleased with ring I had repaired, would highly recommend. Lovely little shop well stocked. 

Sharon Gemmell via Facebook - April 2018

What our customers are saying

Exceptional service. Have used them on various occasions and never been disappointed and today I popped in with a new watch which needed adjusting only to find the links were easily removed and I didn't realise. They could have charged me but didn't, I'm sure not all shops would be so obliging. Massive thanks.

Sam MacMahon via Facebook - April 2018

What our customers are saying

Fantastic service!! Will definitely be using Logan the Jewellers again!

Emma Holland via Facebook - February 2018

What our customers are saying

Best jewellers around, wouldn't go anywhere else. Picked up a smashing new rotary watch today, both Ewen and David were brilliant and very helpful would recommend them to anyone looking for great watches and high quality work.

Kristopher Law via Facebook - February 2018

What our customers are saying

Massive thanks to Ewen for the excellent help in choosing a very personal gift for my husband. He went above and beyond and designed and engraved an excellent set of cufflinks , which are truly unique. Would highly recommend this family business. 

Susan Borland via Facebook - December 2017

What our customers are saying

I'd thoroughly recommend paying Logan the Jewellers a visit. 

Great service from knowledgeable and friendly people.

Jim McKay via Facebook - December 2017

What our customers are saying

We cannot thank Logan the Jewellers enough for being part of such a special moment for us! From helping my fiancé plot to have me unknowingly choose my own engagement ring, to ensuring that it was correctly sized using the most creative methods, having my ring perfected to the highest standard to having it travel all the way to Manchester to be received by my very surprised self! It’s incredible the lengths gone in order to create a perfect moment for us and for me to have my dream ring...it all began with a little help from the amazing individuals of Logan The Jewellers. Thank all of your help and for the most beautiful piece of jewellery I’ve ever owned.

Rachel Jennifer via Facebook - February 2018

What our customers are saying

Lovely family run business that has the customer at the heart of it. They can’t do enough for you and make sure you are well informed before you make any decision. I will return.

Lee Gray via Facebook - November 2017

What our customers are saying

Couldn’t thank David and Ewen enough for the work they did on my engagement ring. They are a lovely family business and were highly recommended to me by a friend. I had very high expectations for the work and I can honestly say the work required on my ring was not easy however they did not disappoint.

Emma Shankland via Facebook - November 2017

What our customers are saying

Needed a family crest engraved onto a signet ring. Due to the original jewellers having lost the design we decided to try Logans. Brilliant result... an exact copy within two days was engraved onto a new ring. A quality jewellers with traditional values to customer service and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.

Graeme Paton via Facebook - November 2017

What our customers are saying

Great jewellers, family company, always very helpful. 

Wish more companies were like them.

Robert Reilly via Facebook - November 2017

What our customers are saying

Amazing shop, Amazing staff - and you need to check out the "BULOVA" watches the new curve range is stunning and excellent prices.... Would I recommend this shop (ABSOLUTELY) I purchased a diamond Bulova and it is stunning....

Susan Armstrong via Facebook - November 2017

What our customers are saying

Fantastic service from this place today. Having been advised by mainstream jewellers that my mums watch was ‘an out of date model’ and could not be serviced they sorted it all within an hour. Fantastic service.

Kirsty Murray via Facebook - October 2017

What our customers are saying

Had my white gold wedding rings re-plated and they look amazing! Great service and a great price.

Liza Lynch via Facebook - August 2017

What our customers are saying

Great family, great friends, great service, stunning jewellery, and watches. I know this as I have seven watches and my wife has a huge selection of jewellery couldn't and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. We have been customers of Logan The Jewellers for over 20 years and god willing we will be for 20 more. I know how much hard work has gone into making a success of the shop and also its not easy being a family run business. 

Jake Lymburn via Facebook - July 2017

What our customers are saying

Fantastic service, friendly family run business with a terrific selection of jewellery and watches.

Dale Conn via Facebook - July 2017

What our customers are saying

The centre stone in my engagement ring was coming loose. Ewen fixed it, cleaned and replated the ring. Received it back looking like new. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Hazel Gibson via Facebook - June 2017

What our customers are saying

Absolutely fantastic work from Ewen! Top class service and a superb choice of watches! What he doesn't know about watches probably isn't worth knowing! 

Ciaran McBride via Facebook - May 2017

What our customers are saying

Fantastic friendly service every time! 

Always happy with purchases and ring polish services.

Stuart Fenwick via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

I'm delighted with the bespoke wedding ring. 

Great workmanship & great value.

Andrew Dunlop via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Excellent service and advice.

Derek Minto via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Wonderful shop with incredible service. Family staffed. Excellent repair service. Wouldn't consider anywhere else.​

David Courtney via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Super friendly and very knowledgeable, a quality service and heartily recommended.

Aneirin Jones via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Visited this shop yesterday - wonderful family friendly service. 

A pleasure to shop there.

Rosemary Menzies Frew via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

First choice every time. For purchases and repairs they are professional from start to finish every time.

Jim Shields via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Top quality products and cracking service. Bought my watch from Logans and couldn't be happier. Wholeheartedly recommended!

Donald Walley via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

First class service from David, Lorna and Ewen. I have used Logan the jewellers for fifteen years and have bought many pieces including a gold charm every year for my daughter followed by a charm bracelet for her 18th, bespoke bangles made from items I no longer wanted, beautiful ruby and diamond earrings for my 50th and my prized possession is my 'divorce bangle' which incorporates my engagement ring, wedding ring and eternity ring. Look forward to collecting a surprise gift which is currently being made for a family member.

Moira Muir via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Great service and value, my son loved the watch I got from you. 

Highly recommended.

Jacky Mahon via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Best jewellers in Scotland. 

I come here knowing I'll get the best service.

Connor Piper via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Got a really good watch from here at a really good price. 

I would definitely shop here again.

Richard Gaughan via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Excellent service from a local family business.

Wendy Graham via Facebook - April 2017