WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


Just a small selection of revie​ws from our happy customers! Visit our Facebook page to see more or submit your own review.


You can also submit an email review by clicking the button below:

Submit your review

What our customers are saying

Absolutely fantastic work from Ewen! Top class service and a superb choice of watches! What he doesn't know about watches probably isn't worth knowing! 

Ciaran McBride via Facebook - May 2017

What our customers are saying

Wonderful shop with incredible service. Family staffed. Excellent repair service. Wouldn't consider anywhere else.

David Courtney via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Excellent service and advice.

Derek Minto via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

I'm delighted with the bespoke wedding ring. 

Great workmanship & great value.

Andrew Dunlop via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Super friendly and very knowledgeable, a quality service and heartily recommended.

Aneirin Jones via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Fantastic friendly service every time! 

Always happy with purchases and ring polish services.

Stuart Fenwick via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Visited this shop yesterday - wonderful family friendly service. Thank you my ring is beautiful and sparkling for Easter.

A pleasure to shop there.

Rosemary Menzies Frew via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

First choice every time. For purchases and repairs they are professional from start to finish every time.

Jim Shields via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Top quality products and cracking service. Bought my watch from Logans and couldn't be happier. Wholeheartedly recommended!

Donald Walley via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

First class service from David, Lorna and Ewen. I have used Logan the jewellers for fifteen years and have bought many pieces including a gold charm every year for my daughter followed by a charm bracelet for her 18th, bespoke bangles made from items I no longer wanted, beautiful ruby and diamond earrings for my 50th and my prized possession is my 'divorce bangle' which incorporates my engagement ring, wedding ring and eternity ring. Look forward to collecting a surprise gift which is currently being made for a family member.

Moira Muir via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Great service and value, my son loved the watch I got from you. Highly recommended.

Jacky Mahon via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Best jewellers in Scotland I come here knowing I'll get the best service.

Connor Piper via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Got a really good watch from here at a really good price. 

I would definitely shop here again.

Richard Gaughan via Facebook - April 2017

What our customers are saying

Excellent service from a local family business.

Wendy Graham via Facebook - April 2017